Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Select Loan Officer
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bonni Davis
Loan Originator
Direct:   (386) 314-8897
Email:   bonni@tcmflorida.com
NMLS #: 815815
Brett Hall
Loan Originator
Direct:   (407) 716-9521
Email:   brett@tcmflorida.com
NMLS #: 337035
Dawn Schweiker
Loan Originator
Direct:   (954) 510-6122
Email:   dawn@tcmflorida.com
NMLS #: 230645
Maureen Brancazio
Loan Originator
Direct:   (407) 282-0389
Email:   maureen@tcmflorida.com
NMLS #: 337270
Michael Floyd
Loan Originator
Office:   (407) 841-6662
Email:   michael@tcmflorida.com
NMLS #: 229856
NO PREFERENCE
Office:   (407) 841-6662
Email:   tom@tcmflorida.com
NMLS #: 231891
Pegi D'Errico
Loan Originator
Direct:   (386) 237-4762
Email:   margaret@tcmflorida.com
NMLS #: 1614653
Peter Lella
Loan Originator
Direct:   (321) 746-8227
Email:   peter@tcmflorida.com
NMLS #: 1579408
Robert Parsons
Loan Originator
Direct:   (407) 617-7969
Email:   rob@tcmflorida.com
NMLS #: 342892
Rudy Petersen
Loan Originator
Direct:   (407) 272-3592
Email:   rudy@tcmflorida.com
NMLS #: 291892
Sarah Crawford
Loan Originator
Direct:   (407) 446-0539
Email:   sarah@tcmflorida.com
NMLS #: 1063813
Terry Young
Loan Originator
Direct:   (407) 908-2217
Email:   terry@tcmflorida.com
NMLS #: 337066
Tina Fleming
Loan Originator
Cell:   (407) 744-4977
Email:   tina@tcmflorida.com
NMLS #: 614193
Town & Country Mortgage Services, Inc. NMLS #231891
937 N Magnolia Ave., Orlando, FL  32803
Office:  (407) 841-6662
tom@tcmflorida.com
Copyright © 2018 Town & Country Mortgage Services, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map