Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Select Loan Officer
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bonni Davis
Loan Originator
Direct:   (386) 314-8897
Email:   bonni@tcmflorida.com
Website: http://www.tcmflorida.com/bonni
NMLS #: 815815
Brett Hall
Loan Originator
Direct:   (407) 716-9521
Email:   brett@tcmflorida.com
Website: http://www.tcmflorida.com/brett
NMLS #: 337035
Christine Rodriguez
Loan Originator
Direct:   (352) 874-5002
Email:   christine@tcmflorida.com
Website: http://www.tcmflorida.com/christine
NMLS #: 1608736
Danielle LeBlanc
Loan Originator
Direct:   (407) 284-5116
Email:   danielle@tcmflorida.com
Website: http://www.tcmflorida.com/danielle
NMLS #: 1616638
Danny Donahue
Loan Originator
Direct:   (941) 900-5080
Email:   danny@tcmflorida.com
Website: http://www.tcmflorida.com/danny
NMLS #: 940941
Dawn Schweiker
Loan Originator
Direct:   (954) 510-6122
Email:   dawn@tcmflorida.com
Website: http://www.tcmflorida.com/dawn
NMLS #: 230645
Jennifer Matthaei
Loan Originator
Direct:   (614) 397-1271
Email:   jennifer@tcmflorida.com
Website: http://www.tcmflorida.com/jennifer
NMLS #: 1585972
Matthew Reitzel
Loan Originator
Direct:   (904) 535-4665
Email:   matt@tcmflorida.com
Website: http://www.tcmflorida.com/matt
NMLS #: 390114
Maureen Brancazio
Loan Originator
Direct:   (407) 282-0389
Email:   maureen@tcmflorida.com
Website: http://www.tcmflorida.com/maureen
NMLS #: 337270
Michael Floyd
Loan Originator
Direct:   (407) 620-3333
Email:   michael@tcmflorida.com
Website: http://www.tcmflorida.com/michael
NMLS #: 229856
NO PREFERENCE
Office:   (407) 841-6662
Email:   tom@tcmflorida.com
NMLS #: 231891
Robert Parsons
Loan Originator
Direct:   (407) 617-7969
Email:   rob@tcmflorida.com
Website: http://www.tcmflorida.com/rob
NMLS #: 342892
Rudy Petersen
Loan Originator
Direct:   (407) 272-3592
Email:   rudy@tcmflorida.com
Website: http://www.tcmflorida.com/rudy
NMLS #: 291892
Sarah Crawford
Loan Originator
Direct:   (407) 446-0539
Email:   sarah@tcmflorida.com
Website: http://www.tcmflorida.com/sarah
NMLS #: 1063813
Terry Young
Loan Originator
Direct:   (407) 908-2217
Email:   terry@tcmflorida.com
Website: http://www.tcmflorida.com/terry
NMLS #: 337066
Town & Country Mortgage Services, Inc. NMLS #231891
937 N Magnolia Ave., Orlando, FL  32803
Office:  (407) 841-6662
tom@tcmflorida.com
Copyright © 2019 Town & Country Mortgage Services, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map